The 2018-2019 ACS Board of Directors

Elected my membership

Appreciate Your Support of the ACS!


EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
Cecil Messer (IN)
President
cmessermidwst@frontier.com
Sandra Chamberlain (OK)
Vice President
mrkeith@cox.net
Ren Roberts (TX)
Treasurerrenrob@ix.netcom.com
Julie Ann Mitchell (IN)
Secretary
julieann.mitchell@comcast.net



ACS BOARD SEATS
Ted Harms - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEDirector - Canadian Cue Sport Associationpplted@hotmail.com
Cheryl Armenta (Pueblo, CO)
Director - Rocky Mountain ACSalldug2017@outlook.com
Becky Mowdy
Director - Pacific ACS
bbeckyma@msn.com
Sandra Chamberlain (Broken Arrow, OK)
Director - Vice President - Representing Oklahoma ACS
mrkeith@cox.net
Dan Taylor (IL)
Director - Illinois State Association
deadeye81@sbcglobal.com
Mark Finkelstein (Forest Hills, NY)
Director - Certified Instructor Director
Mfinkelstein3@icloud.com
Brian Leisure (NE)Director - Rep. Non-state Association states
brian.m.leisure@gmail.com
Gerard Louviere (Lake Charles, LA)
Director - Louisiana ACS Billiard Association
gerard@louviere.org
Ren Roberts (Bedford, TX)
Director - Texas ACS
renrob@ix.netcom.com
Joseph Mejia (Millbrae, CA)
Director - United States Snooker Association
mejia@sfbilliards.com
Cecil Messer (Portage, IN)
Director - National Director of Referees
cmessermidwst@frontier.com
Donna Whitcomb (IA)
Director - Iowa ACS
wonwhit@aol.com
Julie Ann Mitchell (Portage, IN)
Director - Secretary - ACS Indiana Association
julieann.mitchell@comcast.net
Bruce Field (Thonotosassa, FL)
Director - Sunshine State ACS Pocket Billiards Assn.
bfield3459@yahoo.com
Ron Deemer (Alpharetta, GA)
Director - Georgia ACS League Association
acs.rond@gmail.com
Lori Schnieders (AZ)
Director - Arizona ACS
awilson2222@hotmail.com
Deidre Werner-Ludwick (PA)
Director - Rep. Non-state Association statesdlludwick.dl@gmail.com