The 2017-2018 ACS Board of Directors

Elected my membership

Appreciate Your Support of the ACS!


EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
Mike Wilson (VA)
President
sapoolleague@gmail.com
Sandra Chamberlain (OK)
Vice President
keith-sandy@cox.net
Thomas Fankhauser (IL)
Treasurer
trfankhauser@comcast.net
Julie Ann Mitchell (IN)
Secretary
julieann.mitchell@comcast.net



ACS BOARD SEATS
Cheryl Armenta (Pueblo, CO)
Director - Rocky Mountain ACStheekid68@hotmail.com
Judy Griffith (Vancouver, WA)
Director - Pacific ACS
shordunski@aol.com
Sandra Chamberlain (Broken Arrow, OK)
Director - Vice President - Representing Oklahoma ACS
keith-sandy@cox.net
Thomas Fankhauser (Decatur, IL)
Director - Treasurer - Representing IL ACS
trfankhauser@comcast.net
Mark Finkelstein (Forest Hills, NY)
Director - Certified Instructor Director
Mfinkelstein3@icloud.com
Ted Harms (Calgary, AB)
Director - Canadian Cue Sport Association
pplted@hotmail.com
Gerard Louviere (Lake Charles, LA)
Director - Louisiana ACS Billiard Association
gerard@louviere.org
Ren Roberts (Bedford, TX)
Director - Texas ACS
renrob@ix.netcom.com
Joseph Mejia (Millbrae, CA)
Director - United States Snooker Association
mejia@sfbilliards.com
Cecil Messer (Portage, IN)
Director - National Director of Referees
cmessermidwst@frontier.com
Tim Bringman (IA)
Director - Iowa ACS
bringman@netins.net
Julie Ann Mitchell (Portage, IN)
Director - Secretary - ACS Indiana Association
julieann.mitchell@comcast.net
Bruce Field (Thonotosassa, FL)
Director - Sunshine State ACS Pocket Billiards Assn.
bfield3459@yahoo.com
Ron Deemer (Alpharetta, GA)
Director - Georgia ACS League Association
acs.rond@gmail.com
Adam Wilson (Prescott Valley, AZ)
Director - Arizona ACS
awilson2222@hotmail.com
Mike Wilson (Virginia Beach, VA)
Director - Rep. Non-state Association states
sapoolleague@gmail.com