Associations

NOTE TO ASSOCIATIONS:  Please submit any updated information, news, events/dates, photos etc., to the ACS Webmaster.


NOTE TO PLAYERS:  The ACS Website does it's best to keep information related to State Associations up to date.  If you do not see the information you are seeking, please contact that individual association or click on their website link.

​​AZ

 ARIZONA
 Contact:  Adam Wilson
 Telephone:  928-642-2305
 Email:  awilson2222@hotmail.com
 Website  na

LA

 LOUISIANA 
 Contact: Gerard Louviere
 Telephone: 337-433-1914 
 Email: gerard@louviere.net 
 Website: www.louisianabilliards.com

CAN

 CANADIAN CUESPORTS
 Contact:  Ted Harms
 Telephone:  403-271-9221
 Email: pplted@hotmail.com
 Website:  www.cdnqsport.com

MN

 MINNESOTA
 Contact:  David Whyte
 Telephone:  651-983-5915
 Email:  dwhyte2@hotmail.com
 Website:  www.mnacspool.com

 FL


 FLORIDA
 Contact:  Robbie Morito
 Telephone:  813-263-4144
 Email:  robbiem61@hotmail.com
 Website:  www.sunshinestateacs.com

MS

MISSISSIPPI

Contact:  Doris Stotler

Telephone:  228-380-2292

Email:  doris.stotler@us.af.mil

Website:  na  

OK


 OKLAHOMA
 Contact  Sandy Chamberlain
 Telephone  918-906-8779
 Email  keith-sandy@cox.net
 Website  www.oklahomapool.com

GA

 GEORGIA
 Contact:  Toby Perry
 Telephone:  706-745-3609
 Email:  tobyperry@windstream.net
 Website:  www.acsgeorgia.com

PAC


 PACIFIC (WA-OR)
 Contact  Jan Aust 
 Telephone  541-678-3346
 Email  janaust@yahoo.com
 Website  www.pacificacs.org

IL

 ILLINOIS
 Contact:  Dan Taylor
 Telephone:  630-399-8890
 Email:  deadeye81@sbcglobal.net
 Website:  www.acsisa.org

ROCKY


 ROCKY MOUNTAIN (CO-WY)
 Contact  Cheryl Armenta
 Telephone  na
 Email  theekid68@hotmail.com
 Website  na

IN

 INDIANA
 Contact:  Julie Ann Mitchell
 Telephone:  219-762-0209
 Email:  julieann.mitchell@comcast.net
 Website:  na

TX


 TEXAS
 Contact  Ren Roberts
 Telephone  214-498-9859
 Email  renrob@ixnetcom.com
 Website  www.acs-texas.net

IA

 IOWA

 Contact:  Tim Bringman

 Telephone:  319-330-7867

 Email:  bringman@netins.net
 Website: www.iowaacs.com

United States Billiard Assn. (USBA)

United States Snooker Association (USSA)

Click on an association for more information